Meet The Team

Rex Kennemer | President

Connie Kennemer | Director

Nancy Roy | Vice President

Ruben Recio | Secretary & Treasurer

Linkedin Icon.png

John Cotter | Director

Linkedin Icon.png

Anne Hansen | Director

Paul Armstrong | Director

Linkedin Icon.png

Joyce Bruggeman | Director

Linkedin Icon.png

Lana Lo  | Director

Linkedin Icon.png


A group of professionals in the field of mental health and suicide prevention joined the efforts of Rex and Connie Kennemer.  This group today is the alliance that guides the annual Forum for Healthy Minds to San Diego County, with the conviction:  Together we can change the landscape of mental health in our communities.

CAHM is a proud partner of


T: 858-395-3950

E: [email protected]

If you or someone you care about is experiencing a suicidal or mental health crisis, please call the Access and Crisis Line at (888) 724-7240. Trained and experienced counselors are available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day to provide support, referrals, and crisis intervention.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2021 Community Alliance for Healthy Minds